1495 Stieger Lake Ln | Victoria, MN 55386 | 952.300.8408

Area Liquor Stores

Ace Wine and Spirits, Hopkins www.acespirits.com

Blue Max, Burnsville www.bluemaxliquors.com

Chasers Beverage, Chaska www.chasersliquor.com

Cheers Wine and Spirit, Bloomington www.cheersmn.com

Cheers Wine and Spirit, Chanhassen www.cheersmn.com

Crossroads Liquor, Victoria www.facebook.com/crossroadsliquor

Dolce Vita, Chaska www.dolcevitawine.net

Eden Prairie Liquor 1, Eden Prairie www.edenprairie.org

Eden Prairie Liquor 2, Eden Prairie www.edenprairie.org

Eden Prairie Liquor 3, Eden Prairie www.edenprairie.org

Edina Liquor 1, Edina www.edinamn.gov

Edina Liquor 2, Edina www.edinamn.gov

Edina Liquor 3, Edina www.edinamn.gov

Elevated Wine, Beer, and Spirits, Minneapolis www.elevatedbws.com

Excelsior Vintage, Excelsior www.excelsiorvintage.com

France 44, Minneapolis www.france44.com

Glen Lake Wine and Spirits, Minnetonka www.glenlakewineandspirits.com

Harbor Wine and Spirits, Mound www.harborwinespirits.com

Haskell's Wine and Spirits, Bloomington

Haskell's Wine and Spirits, Chanhassen

Haskell's Wine and Spirits, Excelsior

Haskell's Wine and Spirits, Maple Grove

Haskell's Wine and Spirits, Minnetonka

Haskell's Wine and Spirits, White Bear Lake

Hi-5 Liquor, Victoria

In-Town Wine and Spirits, Chanhassen

Ken and Norms, Minneapolis www.kenandnorms.com

Kowalskis, Excelsior

Lake Wine and Spirits, Minneapolis www.lakewinespirits.com

Legacy Wine and Spirits, St. Boni www.legacyspirits.com

Legacy Wine and Spirits, Waconia www.legacyspirits.com

Top 10 Liquor, St. Louis Park

Liquor Boy, St. Louis Park www.liquor-boy.com

Lunds and Byerly's, Wine and Spirits, all metro locations

Market Place Liquor, Savage www.cityofsavage.com

MGM Liquor, Chanhassen www.mgmwineandspirits.com

MGM Liquor, Chaska www.mgmwineandspirits.com

MGM Liquor, Minnetonka www.mgmwineandspirits.com

MGM Liquor, Waconia www.mgmwineandspirits.com

MGM Liquor, West Bloomington www.mgmwineandspirits.com

Scott's Liquor, St. Paul

Shorewood Liquor, Shorewood www.facebook.com/Shorewood.Liquor/

South Lyndale Liquor, Minneapolis www.shop.southlyndale.com

St. Boni Liquors, St. Boni www.stboniliquor.com

Surdyk's, NE Minneapolis www.surdyks.com

The Vintage, Chanhassen www.vintagechanhassen.com

The Wine Shop, Minnetonka www.wineshopminnetonka.com

Tonka Bottle Shop, Wayzata www.tonkabottleshop.com

Total Wine, all metro locations www.totalwine.com

US Liquor and Wine, Minnetonka www.usliquorandwine.com

Wayzata Wine and Spirits , Wayzata