1495 Stieger Lake Ln | Victoria, MN 55386 | 952.300.8408

Area Liquor Stores

1st Grand Avenue Liquors, St. Paul www.1stgrandaveliquors.com

Ace Wine and Spirits, Hopkins www.acespirits.com

Ale Jail, St. Paul winethief.net

Atomic Liquors, Eagan www.atomicliquorsmn.com 

Blue Max, Burnsville www.bluemaxliquors.com

Chasers Beverage, Chaska www.chasersliquor.com

Cheers Wine and Spirits, Bloomington www.cheersmn.com

Cheers Wine and Spirits, Chanhassen www.cheersmn.com

Crossroads Liquor, Shakopee www.facebook.com/crossroadsliquor

Dolce Vita, Chaska www.dolcevitawine.net

Eagle Liquor, Lino Lakes 

Eden Prairie Liquor 1, Eden Prairie www.edenprairie.org

Eden Prairie Liquor 2, Eden Prairie www.edenprairie.org

Eden Prairie Liquor 3, Eden Prairie www.edenprairie.org

Edina Liquor 1, Edina www.edinamn.gov

Edina Liquor 2, Edina www.edinamn.gov

Edina Liquor 3, Edina www.edinamn.gov

Elevated Wine, Beer, and Spirits, Minneapolis www.elevatedbws.com

Excelsior Vintage, Excelsior www.excelsiorvintage.com

France 44, Minneapolis www.france44.com

Harbor Wine and Spirits, Mound www.harborwinespirits.com

Haskell's Wine and Spirits, Excelsior

Haskell's Wine and Spirits, Minnetonka

Hi-5 Liquor, Victoria

Hy-Vee, Savage

Hy-Vee, Shakopee

In-Town Wine and Spirits, Chaska

International Liquor, St. Paul

Kowalski's, Excelsior

Kowalski's, Minneapolis Uptown

Kowalski's, St. Paul

Lake Wine & Spirits, Minneapolis www.lakewinespirits.com

Legacy Wine & Spirits, Waconia www.legacyspirits.com

Liquor Boy, St. Louis Park www.liquor-boy.com

Lunds and Byerly's, Wine and Spirits, all metro locations

Market Place Liquor, Savage www.cityofsavage.com

MGM Liquor, Chanhassen www.mgmwineandspirits.com

MGM Liquor, Chaska www.mgmwineandspirits.com

MGM Liquor, Minnetonka www.mgmwineandspirits.com

MGM Liquor, Prior Lake

MGM Liquor, St. Louis Park Knollwood Area

MGM Liquor, Waconia www.mgmwineandspirits.com

MGM Liquor, West Bloomington www.mgmwineandspirits.com

Ombibulous, Minneapolis www.ombibulousmn.com

Richfield Liquor Cedar Ave, Richfield 

Rite Liquor, St. Paul riteliquor.com

Shorewood Liquor, Shorewood www.facebook.com/Shorewood.Liquor/

South Lyndale Liquor, Minneapolis www.shop.southlyndale.com

Surdyk's, NE Minneapolis www.surdyks.com

The Vintage, Chanhassen www.vintagechanhassen.com

The Wine Shop, Minnetonka www.wineshopminnetonka.com

Tonka Bottle Shop, Wayzata www.tonkabottleshop.com

Top 10 Liquor, Andover

Top 10 Liquor, Chanhassen

Top 10 Liquor, Cottage Grove

Top 10 Liquor, St. Louis Park

Total Wine, all metro locations www.totalwine.com

Wayzata Wine and Spirits, Wayzata

 

Don't see your shop on this list? Ask for us!